Advanced Search

For general enquiries concerning the Canterbury Arts Council, please contact the secretary.

TitleNameEmail addressPhone
President Grenville Hancox MBE
Honorary Chairman Sara Kettlewell 01227 266272
Vice Chair Stephen Gerlis
Honorary Secretary Jonathan Ullmer MBE
Membership Secretary Sheran Baker
Honorary Treasurer Geoff Bush
PR and Marketing Officer Vacant
Arts Events Linda Jordan
Review Editor Vacant
Fundraiser Charlotte Austwick
Web Site Manager Brian Davis